Thanksgiving

Hello everyone.  Hope y’all had a great Thanksgiving today!

I had a fantastic day myself.

I started my day with A Race Against Hunger 5K.  It was awesome!  I set a new PR too!  So excited!

I’m thankful for…

My new hobby…running and racing!

Game face lol~

DSC03473 

Just a few yards from the finish line.  I’m the 3rd one back with the white top~

DSC03486

I’m on the left between the 2 yellow shirts.  See the unofficial time! 😉

DSC03487

What a great way to start Thanksgiving!

Grandma Lucille and Smokey.  My Uncle & cousin caught him in her backyard on her birthday, 12 years ago today.  Isn’t she just adorable!

DSC03583

Thanksgiving food~

DSC03516 DSC03512

 DSC03522DSC03513DSC03559 DSC03532

And yep, we are simple & old fashion.  No china for us and I love it!

My husband~ DSC02904 

Daughter~

DSC02053

The sunshine~

Stizarbuzzuks~

DSC03494

And doggies, just to name a few~

DSC01033 DSC01065

What are you thankful for?

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving

  1. Hey girl! Glad you had a good T-day! Just wondering…did you ever get the plate you won in my giveaway?

Speak yo mind

Blog at WordPress.com.

