Blossom Trail 10K Recap

Well I now have an official 10K under my belt!  Am I crazy to really like running longer distances?  Don’t answer that!

Anyway I had a blast.  The weather was pretty good, in the 50’s & cloudy.  I just wish the sun was out, but oh well, ya can’t have it all.

The girl in front of me below were playing a game of cat & mouse the entire last half of the race.

That’s okay…

Can you believe my 10 year old daughter took this video on her camera Grandma & Papa gave her for Christmas?  Thank you Boo!

Make sure your volume is down, some kid I don’t know is yelling my name.

It’s rude to count people as you pass them…out loud!

Categories: i'm mental, race recap, seriously!? | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Speak yo mind

Blog at WordPress.com.

